Team 9DARTOUT - 2020

Welcome to the Team 9DartOut page.  This group of people do us the honor of representing the company with their amazing talent and being ambassadors to the sport. 

This group of people have come together over the course of the last 8 years.  It has been a pleasure to watch as they have become friends with each other and keep contact outside of our game.  I would like to think that 9DartOut and what it stands for plays a part in how these relationships have grown.  People first, Dart Players second, and Salespeople... a close first.  lol   I truly consider these people part of my extended family and I look forward to talk about them and their accomplishments in the future!

Here they are and many need no introduction:

9DartOut World Travelers

Robbie Modra
Gary Mawson
Paula Murphy
Danny Lauby Jr.
Shawn Brenneman
Nicolas Collingwood

Team 9DartOut Elite

Valerie Goad
Shea Cole
Dan Olson

Don Stewart
Brad Porter
James Kinney
Tricia Romero
Kris Swift

Timmy O'Brien

Team 9DartOut

Jeff Docherty
Randy Lee
Brian Obrecht
Colin Rath
Craig Cook
Andy Galvan
John Bennett
Sarah Simoens
Andy McMaster
Jason Bernard
Morgan Garza
Matt Collier
Elisha Rasor
Kaylee Kuchinski
Tina Russo
Daniel Brown
Sarah Wright
Jake Charlton
Brandon Hercules
Michelle Weister
James Haraway
Stephin Foreman
Michael Nguyen
Geri Stein
Ahmad Leal

Also affiliated with 9DartOut:

Isen Veljic
Johnny Lee Jenkins
Frank Steel
Mike Rountree